Skip Navigation
Print Share

Chapter Scholarships

Each year, AFP Northwest Arkansas Chapter awards the AFP Foundation Chamberlain Scholarship, the Chapter’s Clay Edwards Memorial Scholarship, the Allison A. McElroy Membership Scholarship, Chapter Membership Scholarships and the CFRE Scholarship. Please see the page for each scholarship for details.

All scholarship applications are due by 5:00 p.m. on August 31, 2017. Scholarship recipients will be announced at our October 18, 2017 monthly meeting at JBU-Rogers.