Skip Navigation
Print Share

CFRE Credentialed Members

These AFP of NWA members welcome inquiries from members considering pursuing the CFRE Credential.

Jonathan Davis, CFRE
Mercy Health Foundation

Clark Ellison, CFRE
Mercy Health Foundation

Kelly Kemp-McLintock, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer, The Jones Center

Cheryl Kester, CFRE
The Kester Group

Amy Linimon, CFRE 

Alison J. Levin, CFRE
Regional Major Gifts Officer, Mercy Health Foundation NWA

Allison A. McElroy, CFRE
President, The McElroy Group LLC

Ben McLintock, J.D., CFRE
Regional Investment Officer, Arvest Asset Management

April Moreton, Ph.D., CFRE
Director of Devlopment, John Brown University

Teresa Stafford CRFE
Stafford Development Strategies

Lamar Steiger, CFRE
Fellowship Bible

Sarah Van Vleck, CFRE

Jill Wagar, CFRE
Director of Advancement, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art

Steve Wilmes, CFRE
Director of Development, Subiaco Abbey and Academy